Branch Network

Mahabubnagar District

Mahbubnagar Branch
#5-83/A2, Sara Complex,
Beside Maheshwari Theater, Yenugonda,
Mahabubnagar - 509001
Phone: 08542 - 272661
Email: mahabubnagar@kbsbankindia.com

Gadwal Branch
Door No. 1-4-2/2,
Ground Floor, Sri Krishna Complex,
Krishnaveni Chowk, Near New Bus Stand,
Gadwal - 509125,
Dist. Mahabubnagar.
Phone: 08546271044
Email: gadwal@kbsbankindia.com

Atmakur Branch
H.No. 20-77/B, Amarchinta Road,
ATMAKUR - 509131,
Dist Mahabubnagar
Phone: 08504 - 222464
Email: atmakur@kbsbankindia.com

Kodangal Branch
Nagalingam Complex, Yadgir Road
KODANGAL - 509338
Dist. Mahabubnagar
Phone: 08505 - 284966
Email: kodangal@kbsbankindia.com

Kothur Branch
3-131, Narayan Nivas,Bypass Road.
Kothur, 509228.
Dist Mahabubnagar
Phone: 08548 - 256036
Email: kothur@kbsbankindia.com

Nagarkurnool Branch
#15-94/4 & 4/A, Sukhajeevan Reddy Complex,
Groun Floor, Beside BSNL Exchange,
Nagarkurnool - 509209.
Dist. Mahabubunagar
Phone: 08540 - 230230
Email: nagarkurnool@kbsbankindia.com

Wanaparthy Branch
#38-54/3, Vallabh Nagar,
Wanaparthy - 509103.
Dist. Mahabubnagar
Phone: 08545 - 230600
Email: wanaparthi@kbsbankindia.com

Jadcherla Branch
DNo.5/254/11,12,13,Ground Floor,
B.K.Reddy Complex.Opp: New Bus stand.
Jadcherla-509 302.
Dist. Mahabubnagar
Phone: 08542-235773
Email: jadcherla@kbsbankindia.com

Narayanpet Branch
DNo.4/7/69,Harinarayan Bhattad Complex,
Civil line, Opp: Police Station.
Narayanpet-509 210.
Dist. Mahabubnagar
Phone: 08506-282501
Email: narayanpet@kbsbankindia.com

Rangareddy District

Madhapur Branch
1-98/3/31, 1st floor Virani House.
Opp. Image Hospitals.
Madhapur (Hyderabad) 500081.
Phone: 040 - 23115252
Email: madhapur@kbsbankindia.com

Vanasthalipuram Branch
6-3-2311, C-805, NGO's Colony,
Vanashtalipuram, HYD-500070
Phone: 040 - 24249797
Email: vanasthalipuram@kbsbankindia.com

Dammaiguda Branch
3-21, Plot No. 35. Ground Floor,
Dammaiguda village 500083,
Keesara Mandal, Dist Rangareddy
Phone: 040 - 27145246
Email: dammaiguda@kbsbankindia.com

Vikarabad Branch
H No. 4-1-190, New Gunj,
Vikarabad 501101
Dist. Ranga Reddy, Telangana
Phone: 08416 - 255955
Email: vikarabad@kbsbankindia.com

Kalaburagi District

Kalaburagi Branch
Rukmini Chambers,1st Floor,
M.No.3-218, Adjacent Super Market,
Block Ward No.31, Kalaburagi 585 101
Dist. Kalaburagi
Phone: 08472 - 260173
Email: gulbarga@kbsbankindia.com

Chowdapur Branch
Plot no 52&53, 1st Floor
Guru Prasad complex, Near Ghangapur Gate,
Afzalpur Main Road
CHOWDAPUR - 585265
Dist. Kalaburagi
Phone: 08470 - 270921
Email: chowdapur@kbsbankindia.com

Aland Branch
H.No: 8-2-24, 1st Floor,
Manik Moti Complex,
Ganesh Chowk, Aland - 585 302
Dist. Kalaburagi
Phone: 08477 - 202126
Email: aland@kbsbankindia.com

Kamalapur Branch
Plot no 1-2, Veerbhadreshwara Complex,
Behind Bus stand, Main Road
KAMALAPUR- 585 313,
Dist. Kalaburagi
Phone: 08478 - 221733
Email: kamalapur@kbsbankindia.com

Chincholi Branch
H No. 2-4-450/5, Main Road
Dist. Kalaburagi, Karnataka
Chincholi - 585305
Phone:08475 - 273408
Email: chincholi@kbsbankindia.com

Yadgir District

Yadgir Branch
Friends Arcade,Opp: District Court,
Station Road,
YADGIR - 585202
Dist. Yadgir
Phone: 08473 - 251275,253526
Email: yadgir@kbsbankindia.com

Raichur District

Raichur Branch
D.No 10-2-31, HKHB Complex,
Near Chandramouleshwar Chawk,
City Talkies Road,
RAICHUR- 584 102, Dist. Raichur
Phone: 08532 - 255263
Email: raichur@kbsbankindia.com

Sindhanur Branch
D No.6-21328,
1st floor, Saketh Complex ,
Gangavathi Road, Sindhanur - 584 128.
Phone: 08535 - 221221
Email: sindhanur@kbsbankindia.com

Manvi Branch
13-1-9, 1st Floor , Mahathma Gandhi circle
Sindhanur road, MANVI - 584 123,
Dist. Raichur,
Phone:08538-221567
Email: manvi@kbsbankindia.com

Deodurga Branch
D.no 7-1-61/10b,1st Floor 10c
Gouse mohinuddin colony,
Near HZP Circle,
Deodurga - 584111
Dist. Raichur.
Phone: 08531-260235
Email: deodurga@kbsbankindia.com

Lingasugur Branch
Plot No.2-11-369/9, Sri Complex
Near Laxmi temple, Raichur Road
Lingasugur -584 122.
Dist. Raichur, Karnataka
Phone: 08537-257871
Email: lingasugur@kbsbankindia.com

Prakasam District

Ongole Branch
37-1-3(14) Ground Floor, KP Complex,
Trunk Road. Ongole 523001.
Dist. Prakasam
Phone:08592 - 281212
Email: ongole@kbsbankindia.com

Chirala Branch
#13-5-18/2, Surya Gayatri Plaza,
Veeraraghavapeta
Chirala - 523155
Phone: 08594 - 232255
Email: chirala@kbsbankindia.com