List of BC Outlets

S.No State Base Branch Location Type of Outlet
1 Karnataka Chincholi Sulepeth HUB
2 Karnataka Chowdapur Afzalpur HUB
3 Karnataka Chowdapur Ghattarga SPOKE
4 Karnataka Gulbarga Jewargi HUB
5 Karnataka Gulbarga Sedam HUB
6 Karnataka Gulbarga Dornahalli SPOKE
7 Karnataka Gulbarga Ejeri SPOKE
8 Karnataka Gulbarga Mandewal SPOKE
9 Karnataka Lingasugur Mudgal HUB
10 Karnataka Lingasugur Hutti SPOKE
11 Karnataka Lingasugur Maski SPOKE
12 Karnataka Manvi Sirwar HUB
13 Karnataka Raichur Deosugur HUB
14 Karnataka Raichur Yeragera HUB
15 Karnataka Sindhanur Devapur Cross SPOKE
16 Karnataka Sindhanur Nagarahal SPOKE
17 Karnataka Yadgir Gurmithkal HUB
18 Karnataka Yadgir Saidapur HUB
19 Karnataka Yadgir Shahapur HUB
20 Karnataka Yadgir Surpur HUB
21 Karnataka Yadgir Wadi HUB
22 Karnataka Yadgir Gogi SPOKE
23 Karnataka Yadgir Hattigudur SPOKE
24 Telangana Atmakur Kothakota HUB
25 Telangana Gadwal Ieeja HUB
26 Telangana Kodangal Tandur HUB
27 Telangana Kothur Shad Nagar HUB
28 Telangana Narayanpet Makthal HUB
29 Telangana Vikarabad Parigi HUB
30 Telangana Wanaparthy Pebbair HUB